12 in 1 My First Learning Library Board Books


Make your pre-school learning fun and interesting with this set of My First Leaning Library – 12 in 1. This learning library consists of large collection of topics which fits to everyday life. This book set contains 1 book each of alphabet book, vegetable book, fruit book, transport, flowers, birds, wild animals, part of body, shapes & colors and good habits. The bright and colorful images and bold letters make learning attention-grabbing. These books last long because of water resistance and good quality pages.

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist


  • ABC, 123, Body Parts, Shapes, Farm Animals, Fruits, Vegetable, Colors & many other titles
  • This is the perfect series for early learners
  • Product Material: Hardcover Pages
  • Age: 3+


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “12 in 1 My First Learning Library Board Books”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *